Clan Battle Schedule

Want to create/join clan? Do you want to check out other clan members?

Clan Battle Schedule

Postby GivinUDaHimelik » Sat May 28, 2016 8:09 pm

The place to find a clan to battle!
Image

Please allow each clan leader to make one post before making another.

ATTENTION! Only clan leaders or members authorized by their clan leader may post in this thread.

All times are for Saturdays. Times will be updated weekly due to clan availability.

To schedule a match, simply post the clan name with the time(s) the clan will available. Feel free to add any specifics that you want (players available, # of players, opposing clan, etc.) Multiple clans may be in the same time slot if they have different opponent clans.

Time Slots
10am EST (15:00 GMT)

11am EST (16:00 GMT)

12pm EST (17:00 GMT)
The Killer Mantids
1pm EST (18:00 GMT)
The Killer Mantids
2pm EST (19:00 GMT)
The Killer Mantids
3pm EST (20:00 GMT)
The Killer Mantids
4pm EST (21:00 GMT)
The Killer Mantids
5pm EST (22:00 GMT)

6pm EST (23:00 GMT)
Last edited by GivinUDaHimelik on Thu Oct 20, 2016 6:21 pm, edited 11 times in total.
Meet me (GivinUDaHimelik, Himelik, OneNOnlyHimelik, NoSoliciting) in-game to ask about joining my clan the Killer Mantids. We're always looking for skilled, active players.

Check out our wars here.
User avatar
GivinUDaHimelik

 
Posts: 2875
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:08 pm
Location: Ohio, USA

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby GivinUDaHimelik » Sat May 28, 2016 8:10 pm

The Killer Mantids

Members authorized to set up clan battles:
GivinUDaHimelik
GivinHimTheBizness
Beaver
Last edited by GivinUDaHimelik on Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Meet me (GivinUDaHimelik, Himelik, OneNOnlyHimelik, NoSoliciting) in-game to ask about joining my clan the Killer Mantids. We're always looking for skilled, active players.

Check out our wars here.
User avatar
GivinUDaHimelik

 
Posts: 2875
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:08 pm
Location: Ohio, USA

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby BeatlesFan » Sat May 28, 2016 9:13 pm

Reserved for VWC
In Vortex Wars: 50% of the game is luck. 50% is skill. The other 50% is math.
User avatar
BeatlesFan

 
Posts: 3544
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 7:13 am
Location: USA - USA - USA

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby Autumnwolf17 » Sat May 28, 2016 9:26 pm

Reserved for the WolfPack.
~ Wolf
User avatar
Autumnwolf17

 
Posts: 10762
Joined: Thu Aug 23, 2012 1:29 am

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby vWo » Sun May 29, 2016 12:22 am

While it's just me setting up games. The vWo should be available

Tuesday (Evening 5-10pm GMT)
Thursday (Evenings 7-10pm)
Saturday (Some afternoons 12-3.00pm but most evenings from 7.00 pm-12am)
Sunday (Almost any time from 12.00pm-10pm)

Hopefully someone will join me in the First Order and will be able to run their own games. In which case we would have more availability.
The Vortex World Order - The Chemotherapy Of Vortex Wars - The Greatest Unofficial Clan In Vortex Wars History

Help the game grow.....join the vWo
User avatar
vWo

 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:53 am

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby fluppa » Sun May 29, 2016 12:24 am

Reserved for IF
User avatar
fluppa

 
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2014 2:52 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby GivinUDaHimelik » Wed Jun 01, 2016 2:44 pm

On Saturday, I hope to have a couple members around 1-4pm EST. Hopefully a clan can join us for some battles.
Meet me (GivinUDaHimelik, Himelik, OneNOnlyHimelik, NoSoliciting) in-game to ask about joining my clan the Killer Mantids. We're always looking for skilled, active players.

Check out our wars here.
User avatar
GivinUDaHimelik

 
Posts: 2875
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 10:08 pm
Location: Ohio, USA

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby vWo » Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:18 pm

Any other clan able to get a team together over the weekend?

So far I've got 2 players to help me - Both available for Saturday and 1 for Sunday, thanks Badmann and Perkinsboss.
The Vortex World Order - The Chemotherapy Of Vortex Wars - The Greatest Unofficial Clan In Vortex Wars History

Help the game grow.....join the vWo
User avatar
vWo

 
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2016 11:53 am

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby chris1726354 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 12:13 am

I'd get on, but I have to work tomorrow. 55 hour work weeks ftw.
I always read read as read first before I read read as read instead.

Buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo.
User avatar
chris1726354

 
Posts: 2578
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2012 10:00 pm

Re: Clan Battle Schedule

Postby beaver » Sat Jun 11, 2016 3:15 am

We have 2 members on tomorrow. I will be on around 6 PM - 8 PM UTC.
beaver

 
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 1:54 pm

Next

Return to Clans

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron